Phone: (02) 4940 8188|Email:

Board Members

NCYC Directors & Flag Officers

  • Commodore: Mr Jim Holley
  • Vice Commodore: Vacant
  • Rear Commodore: Mr Barry Kelly
  • Club Captain: Mr Ernie Thirkell

Treasurer/ Director: Mr Steve Rae

Director: Mr Phil Ashley-Brown

Director: Mr Adrian Kiely

Director: Ms Valda Johnston

All correspondence to Directors should be forwarded to: or PO Box 150, Wickham, NSW, 2293.