Phone: (02) 4940 8188|Email:

Founders Day Celebration – August 17, 2017

Boat Parade and Blessing of the Fleet

Sunday 10th September 2017

NCYC invites you to help celebrate the official start of our 2017 – 2018 sailing season.

Founder’s Day is a big day of celebration for our Club, where we come together to enjoy all that NCYC now has to offer its members and guests as a result of its foundation back in 1994. We celebrate the Clubs history and participate in some maritime traditions, such as the Sail Past and the Blessing of the Fleet.

Click Here to register or to read more information

NSW Country Yachting Championships – July 11, 2017

NCYC invites all regional yacht clubs to contest the NSW Country Yachting Championship to be held 26th & 27th August

Click Here to read more (more…)

2016-2017 Sailing Presentation Night – 15 July 2017 – June 29, 2017

RUM & RIB NIGHT – June 14, 2017

Thursday 29th June at 7:30pm

Book your seats now 

Thirty-Two Fifty-Five Magazine – Winter Edition – June 5, 2017

Download our latest Club magazine by Clicking HERE

Lion Island Race – Cat 3 Audit Day – May 25, 2017